Essays, Practice, Opinions

blog

Riffing off the "demand-side" concept that Cheryl Ikemiya talks about in the recent David Dower Friday Phone Call, we at HowlRound want to know what you—the #newplay community on Twitter—want to discuss in this week's Weekly Howl. Submit and vote on your favorite topics here! And while you're at it, click on these sharing links to share this poll with your folks on Twitter and Facebook.

Based on what the #newplay community chooses as a topic by 10am PDT/1pm EDT on Tuesday, May 15, we’ll announce it on Twitter and then kick off the discussion from 12pm-1pm PDT /1pm-2pm MDT / 2pm-3pm CDT / 3pm-4pm EDT / 19:00-20:00 (GMT) / 8pm-9pm (London – BST) / 9pm-10pm (Berlin – CEST).

Remember, one hour prior to the Howl, show off your DJ-ing chops with us in the HowlRound Turntable room.

Support HowlRound

Make a contribution to our community's understanding and enlargement.

Consider supporting the theater commons that HowlRound fosters. Join our list of Commons Partners. Donate:

or