Essays, Practice, Opinions

blog

Join us every Tuesday for our weekly discussion on Twitter using the #newplay hashtag. We’ll kick off the discussion on Tuesday, May 8 from 12pm-1pm PDT /1pm-2pm MDT / 2pm-3pm CDT / 3pm-4pm EDT / 19:00-20:00 (GMT) / 8pm-9pm (London – BST) / 9pm-10pm (Berlin – CEST). One hour prior to the Howl, consider DJing with us in the HowlRound Turntable room.

Drawing from Brant Russel's article, this week's Howl we'll be talking about post-show discussions. We want to hear your experience of them to see if we can identify common ground and bright spots between them.

Support HowlRound

Make a contribution to our community's understanding and enlargement.

Consider supporting the theater commons that HowlRound fosters. Join our list of Commons Partners. Donate:

or